BIENVENUE / WELCOME

Posted on Updated on

NICO SOKE

Bonjour à tous, je m’appelle Nico, je vis en France et pratique le Bujinkan Budo Taijutsu de Maître Masaaki HATSUMI. J’aime aller sur tous les sites et blogs intéressants pour y trouver des articles qui peuvent me faire comprendre et évoluer dans ma pratique. Plutôt que de garder toutes ces infos pour moi, j’ai ouvert ce blog qui recense tous les articles que j’ai trouvé pertinents (Ce n’est donc que de mon point de vue).

Pour toutes questions, vous pouvez me contacter : nicokosh@gmail.com

 

Hello, my name is Nico, I live in France and practice Master Masaaki Hatsumi’s Bujinkan Budo Taijutsu. I go to all sites and blogs to find interesting articles that can make me understand and grow in my practice. Rather than keep all this info for me, I opened this blog that lists all the relevant articles I found (It is only from my point of view).

For questions, please contact me: nicokosh@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Nico

6 thoughts on “BIENVENUE / WELCOME

    bujinkan gard responded:
    22/07/2011 at 12:31

    Hi Nico san, nice to meet you.
    Is a pleasure if you want to share my articles in you blow or website. Please, feel free about this. Thank you very much.

    Keep in touch, Best in Bufu ikkan.

    Christian Petroccello

    bujinkan gard responded:
    22/07/2011 at 12:34

    Yes, it is OK if you want to share my blog posts. Thank you for asking. Many people don’t ask, they just copy without permission.

    When you use my blog post, please include a link back to my original.

    I hope I can meet and train with you someday!

    Best Regards,

    Michael GLENN

    bujinkan gard responded:
    22/07/2011 at 12:35

    Bonjour Nico, pas de problèmes de mon coté, du moment que tu marques la source.

    Amitiés.

    Arnaud COUSERGUE

    bujinkan gard responded:
    22/07/2011 at 12:38

    Hello Nico,

    Thanks.
    If there is a link back to my original blog, then it’s ok. :)..

    Shawn GRAY

    bujinkan gard responded:
    22/08/2011 at 10:13

    Hi Nico, thats fine, so long as you put a link to my site you can link to any article you like.

    Ed LOMAX

    bujinkan gard responded:
    06/09/2011 at 18:05

    Bonjour Nico

    Je viens tout juste de découvrir ton blog. Je trouve ça très intéressant. Tu peux prendre tout ce que tu veux, ça fait plaisir. Je pense qu’il est important dans notre art martial de partager l’information. Plus on a de points de vue, et mieux nous pouvons apprendre.

    Au plaisir de te rencontrer un jour

    Bernard Grégoire
    Bujinkan Québec

Leave a Reply

